Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Lopez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vlad Sadovsky

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After working with Monica for about a year there is nothing (!) to say, but praise for her diligence, attention to detail and eagerness to help. I especially appreciated gentle manner of proactively seeking optimal alignment of products and features Statefarm has to offer with my family needs. Certainly recommend Monica to anyone looking for a good local agent."

Nancy Solis Ordaz

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I 1000% recommend State Farm, it has always given me attention, both fast and safe, and they always respond. (Original) 1000% recomiendo State Farm siempre me ha dado la atención, tanto rapida como segura, y siempre responden."

Javier Eduardo Sánchez Carrillo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly"

Sebastian Manzano

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended. Excellent service, cordiality and respect. Very attentive to clarify each of my doubts. Your work is very professional (Original) 100% recomendada. Un excelente servicio, cordialidad y respeto. Muy atenta a aclarar cada una de mis dudas. Muy profesional su trabajo"

Bing-Yuan Hsieh

October 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Frustrating experience with this agent. Contacted countless times about my Drive Safe and Save beacon not received, but nothing happened. Still have not gotten my beacon after two months. What's worse, I got a $18.41 monthly charge for not having my beacon set up. You get penalized not for your own fault. Totally ridiculous. Hoping to switch to other companies as soon as my policy ends."

Przemek Marcinkiewicz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly team. Getting car insurance was quick and easy."

Eliberto Mendoza

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for your service, and for your honesty from all your agents, thank you Monica Lopez. (Original) Muy agradecido por su servicio , y por su honestidad de todos sus agentes gracias Monica Lopez ."

Patricia Cuellar

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For me, this company is the best, they respond immediately to any claim that one makes, they very kindly, one of the cars in the account with them was totally lost and in less than a week they will pay our car to the bank, excellent service, I give them more than a hundred (Original) Esta compañía para mi es la mejor responden inmediatamente a cualquier reclamo que uno hace ellos muy amablemente uno de los carros de la cuenta con ellos fue perdida total y en menos de un semana pagaran nuestro carro al banco excelente servicio les doy más de un cien"

Ramon Morales

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Carlos Gutierrez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good costumer service, great experience having this insurance and always aware of any issues!!"

Tyler V.

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is the kindest agent I have ever met. I moved to WA only a few months prior to meeting her and from the start of our first meeting she treated me like a dear friend. She transitioned my auto and renter's insurance to WA without any difficulty and helped me secure homeowner's insurance when I was closing on a home. If Monica can be your new agent, she will make you feel like one of her dearest friends."

Victoria M. Orellana

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today Nancy attended me by means of a call. Nancy is very kind and the best she speaks Spanish. I am very happy with the attention of the work team of Mónica López. I recommend them for their excellent quality of service. (Original) Hoy me atendió Nancy por medio de una llamada. Nancy es muy amable y lo mejor que habla Español. Estoy muy contenta con la atención del equipo de trabajo de Mónica López. Los recomiendo por su excelente calidad de servicio."

gerardo mendiola

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent, the best recommended very good communication and explanation of insurance (Original) Exelente agente ,la mejor recomendada muy buena comunicacion y explicacion de los seguros"

Yesenia Cruz

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, explains everything very well!"

Monica Mora

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and client-pointed service. Se habla español"

Mk Pawar

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I guess 5+ years now since I switched from Geico who were increasing my premium for no reason. Very happy so far with Statefarm and my advisors. Very prompt to take call, call back and communication. Most importantly Trusted advisor. Never try to sell something not needed, very customer Oriented. All 3 advisors in the team Nancy, Monica and Elivia I have worked so far are fantastic people always there to help! Never got a chance to deal with claim processing (which actually is important part of 360 degree experience) but hope will be similar experience."

Mariana Juarez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and always have an answer to what you need I recommend them (Original) Son muy amables y siempre tienen una Respuesta a lo que nesecitas los recomiendo"

stevenson aldair bermudez alvarado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service from Nancy and Elvia, very grateful. (Original) Un excelente servicio de Nancy y Elvia, muy agradecido."

ELvia Marquez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are so awesome! I love how quick they came back to me with all my questions! And they explained everything in my policy so nicely! Nothing like my old insurance company. I feel so cared for here ♥️"

Taylor Wade

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvia was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, quick, and friendly. Made doing an auto swap very easy and pain free. Definitely recommend!!"

Ricky Reconnaissance

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Monica and her team has always been a pleasure. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the best."

Alex Navarrete

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Lopez was very helpful and very nice. My family and I are so happy to be with State Farm 😁"

Tom Kirkland

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met all of my expectations and is very nice to talk with. Would highly recommend."

Nancy Medina

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Team"

Juan Rivas

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good guidance on what one needs (Original) Muy buena orientación en lo que uno necesita"