Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariana Castorena

Mariana Castorena

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mariana Castorena
"Mui buen atencion al cliente."
Profile photo of OSCAR DE LA CRUZ VALBUENA PENA

OSCAR DE LA CRUZ VALBUENA PENA

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OSCAR DE LA CRUZ VALBUENA PENA
"Exelente atención"
Profile photo of Henry Morales

Henry Morales

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Morales
"Monica's State Farm is the best. They treat you like family. I'll be a customer for life. Thanks for your help Nancy! En Monica's State Farm son los mejores. Te tratan como si fueras familia. Sere cliente de por vida. Gracias por tu ayuda Nancy!"
Profile photo of Jonatan De la rosa

Jonatan De la rosa

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan De la rosa
"Muy profesionales y eficientes."
Profile photo of Kelvin Kirkpatrick

Kelvin Kirkpatrick

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Kirkpatrick
"Great service with a Quick response to all of my needs , and they were all met with care."
Profile photo of Carlos Espinosa

Carlos Espinosa

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Espinosa
"They really care and it shows. Very warm professional, friendly and positive service. Nancy is above and beyond excellent in all aspects. I'm so glad to be with them. I've been with most of the insurance companies and prices are almost the same but what makes State Farm different and better is the excellent service."
Profile photo of Alex Yeung

Alex Yeung

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Yeung
"Monica is courteous, knowledgeable and professional. She helped me to save money on the insurance premiums which have been increased unreasonably by another company. I strongly recommend her and her agency!"
Profile photo of Javier Olivares

Javier Olivares

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Olivares
"Las personas que trabajan con Monica Lopez son muy profesionales y amables 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of June Andersen

June Andersen

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Andersen
"Very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Hamid Baher

Hamid Baher

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Baher
"Monica is very knowledgeable in her field as an insurance agent. She helped us so much with finding good plans for auto and rental insurance."
Profile photo of oscar villota

oscar villota

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by oscar villota
"Muy buen servicio, muy amables en responder mis inquietudes"
Profile photo of Santiago G

Santiago G

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago G
"This Monday I called to the office requesting a certificate for one of my clients and Nancy rapidly taking care of my request. She was super friendly, professional and helpful. Thanks for this great service She definitely made my day. Thanks again. Best regards Unique Cleaning Services LLC Santiago Gonzalez."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Cebada Vera

Juan Carlos Cebada Vera

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Cebada Vera
"El mejor servicio que puede aver encontrado gracias por toda la atención!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Mello

Cesar Mello

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Mello
"Monica promptly provided precise assistance and quick migration to a more cost effective policy. I highly recommend her service."
Profile photo of Cres V

Cres V

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cres V
"Very smooth and welcoming experience, if your on the go and need to handle getting new insurance they cut to the chase here and get things done"
Profile photo of Keri Bergere

Keri Bergere

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Bergere
"It is always a pleasure working with this office. They are great!"
Profile photo of Joseph Frueauf

Joseph Frueauf

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Frueauf
"Monica and the team are friendly and super easy to work with. My only complaint is on State Farm. The pricing for motor vehicle insurance and limited options for drivers who don't use their vehicle much is a disappointment. I hope companies like State Farm will lower their rates, especially because we see no return on our investment if we drive safe."
Profile photo of Jesus Villeda

Jesus Villeda

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Villeda
"Te atienden muy bien."
Profile photo of D R

D R

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"Siempre están ahí para mi para resolver cualquier duda , todos muy amables ."
Profile photo of John Jamison

John Jamison

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jamison
"Working with Nancy has been seamless. She is super polite and great with customer service and satisfaction."
Profile photo of Johnny Ho

Johnny Ho

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Ho
"Appreciate the reminder for odometery update!"
Profile photo of Apm P

Apm P

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apm P
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of filadelfo mianda

filadelfo mianda

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by filadelfo mianda
"Exelente servicio siempre buscando la mejor manera de ayudar sin descuidar Las coverturas de seguro y acomodandose a Las necesidades de cada persona Gracias a monica y su equipo ahora estoy ahorrando approx 40% de lo que antes pagaba en otra compańia por mi seguro de negocio incluyendo el vehiculo Para el negocio tambien"
Profile photo of Auner

Auner

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auner
"Personas muy atentas a cualquier cosa muy buen servicio 👌👌"
Profile photo of Totori Kota

Totori Kota

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Totori Kota
"Monica Lopez State Farm has been my insurance representative over several years and I’ve always found them communicative and respectful. Whenever I had a question, I was given a response right away. I’ve no issues at all with this office and glad to have found them in the Redmond area. Even after I moved out of state, I decided to find a new State Farm representative due to the positive experience I’ve had with Monica and her staff. Thank you!"